Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
treeowl

Legion: most efficient leveling from 1-110?

4 posts in this topic

Posted (edited)

Hey there,

I'm relatively new to wow and to this server and I'm looking for an efficient way to level from 1-110. I was browsing the forums a few minutes ago, looking for a leveling guide but didn't find anything.

I'm not looking for a long and extensive guide, as that would probably take too much time, but just a quick rundown on the most important points to keep in mind so that the leveling becomes fast and efficient (maybe which zones to pick, which ones to skip, dungeon or questing, etc). I have only leveled up to 90 in the mop expansion previously when I played on retail wow and also on various other private servers, so I do have some experience with the leveling aspect in the game, but I'm sure you could give me some tips to make it more efficient.

I will be playing an orc warrior, starting from level 1 and with no gear granting bonus experience. I would really appreciate if someone would take their time and help me out.

Thanks in Advance

Edited by treeowl

Posted (edited)

I leveled a few toons in this server but I'm no expert. All I can give you is the very basics.

1-15: basic quests. Note: pick you're professions as soon as you can. Many players ignore that, but you get XP from gathering too and keeping your professions leveled will be useful for making items and profit. Mining gives good XP. Since you're warrior a good combo would be miner/blacksmith or miner/jewelcrafter, so you can also craft your gear or gems.